Sept Budget

September is here!

When will I ever get my shit together financially again? Maybe this month? You and I will have to wait and see . . . .

Here is my planned budget for September

  Sept predicted Sept Actual
     
Rent 480
Utilities 140  
transportation 100  
phone 40  
groceries/personal care 300  
restaurant 50  
clothes 80  
gifts 0  
alcohol 50  
entertainment 50  
bank fees 0  
savings 0  
debt repayment 0  
retirement 0  
education 0  
Income 0  
Spent 1290  
Line    
Difference -1290  
  personal savings rate:  

 

I raised the transportation to be a bit more realistic, and I do think I need to get a good pair of professional shoes, but hopefully other than that it’s all good to go!

Leave a Reply

