June Monthly Budget

Very busy month ahead, but I want to also carve out some relaxing time before school starts next month and life really gets hectic.
Here is my budget, which is hopefully more realistic than the shit-show that was May (at least I called it).

  June predicted June Actual Difference
       
Rent 750    
Utilities 87    
transportation 120    
phone 40    
groceries/personal care 250    
restaurant 50    
clothes 0    
gifts 0    
alcohol 50    
entertainment 50    
bank fees 15    
savings 700    
debt repayment 300    
retirement 50    
       
Income 2700    
Spent 2462    
Difference 238 0  
  personal savings rate:    

I know we will need a moving truck, so I put a bit more in transportation. I am also leaving my job this month (sad face) and so I am going to try to save as much as I can.

Leave a Reply

