May Monthly Budget/Shit show

Oh May, my old friend.

I have no idea what is going to happen this month in terms of, well anything. I hear back from schools in about 2 weeks, my best pal ever is coming back to the country but I really don’t know what the plan is. So this is my sorta budget this month, because I should have something right? This may just be numbers on a page by the end of the month, but here’s hoping it’s not!

  May predicted May Actual
     
Rent 750  
Utilities 87  
transportation 70  
phone 40  
groceries/personal care 250  
restaurant 50  
clothes 50  
gifts 50  
alcohol 60  
entertainment 100  
bank fees 15  
savings 700  
debt repayment 300  
retirement 50  
Income 2700  
spent 2522  
Difference 128  
  personal savings rate:  
Leave a Reply

